TicaLinda420: Get to know me
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San diego, California
33 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Scorpio
TicaLinda420 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Animal Lover
sales rep

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hey I just want to shout out that my age is realy 23 unfortunatly it won't let me change it ;-) so fyi im looking for boys around 22-30 age so..bienvenidos Everyone calles me Celeste means bbyblue Im very bubbly short (4'10)curvy tan costarican Im advantures love to be out and meet new people and places. I dont double think situaciones and just jump to it , Im420 friendly , social butterfly and just looking for a down to earth guapo that knows how to party and pamper a girl. Im a traveling first time in Cali just enjoying life independently and looking for bigger better adventures . Life is sweet is my modo I'm big on tattos love a man with many I have eleven and can't wait to fill out some more spots all done in Costa Rica. I went to beauty academey and majored in makeup. Taking pictures is a big part of my everyday life and dancing salsa, hiphop dancehall ect. Music I love: spanish pop/rock , reggea, roots , dub step , drum n bass , electronic ect. Im looking to keep traveling gonna stay around for two years in cali then off to Europe. Big stoner and movie lover:-) hit me if you wanna hang out. 1life2live

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Don't bullsh*tme and bring a swisherXD

Get the POF Mobile Apps