anna4949: Looking for a true someone
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gilmer, Texas
53 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
anna4949 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker

My son and I at Great Lakes for Navy Graduation.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Anna
I'm a very outdoors type of person that loves fishing, camping, gardening and running the back roads to see what we can see. I love a simple life with no more drama. I have a great career that is stable with no financial burdens and expect the same. Love to come home, do yard work, take care of my few animals and watch the sunset on my deck over looking the lake. I want someone who is true to heart and serious about spending a life together if that person still exist.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date makes a big impression on me. Must be a true gentleman, going to eat and talking about each other likes and dislikes, just getting to know each other. I'm a simple kind of person, but love flowers, especially just pulling over and picking the one's on the side of the road. I very cautious as most women should be, so I drive my car to meet someone for the first few dates until I get to know them.

Mail Settings
To send a message to anna4949 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married