djblack91: Willing to work for cuddles
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Raeford, North Carolina
26 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
djblack91 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Devin
I guess this is the part where I say I'm a Gemini who likes long walks and sun sets, but that just seems cliché so lets see where should I begin?

I like to think of myself as an optimistic guy. An every cloud has a silver lining, laid back kinda guy. I take life as it comes at me and wade through the storm to take the direction I want in life. You just got to have patients. The Marine Corps has taught me when you want something you have to work hard for it not simply quit and smile while you're doing it.

I enjoy a variety of things and enjoy staying active. Hikes, running or wall climbing are all fun ways to enhance a weekend. I also love trying new things I've never done before and am always up to try almost anything once, but I don't believe anything can beat a lazy day on a couch snuggled up watching T.V or a movie.

I'm a big fan of music and my radio stations range from modern variety to 90s. Almost anything sounds good at the right time, but Country music is always my default radio option. Despite the fact that I've learned I just can't dance to it like other genres lol, I reckon it's just my lay back and chill music.

Everyone has a nerd side and I think mine is pretty big. From reading and writing to Doctor Who marathons. I enjoy it all. A good book, super hero movie or a Sci Fi series and I'm down. I believe having a healthy imagination goes a long way in making a person fun.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm very much a fan of dinner and a movie. Be it going out or cooking and staying in. If you want me to pick I'll surprise you!