josephflorida6: Look for a girl that loves to laugh
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Delray beach, Florida
50 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
josephflorida6 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Joseph
I'm 45 divorced and live in Delray Beach, Fl. I grew up in Fort Lauderdale. I love all ocean activities. I love all South Fl sports teams. I enjoy going to Las Olas, Mizner Park, and Atlantic Ave. I would like to find someone that I can go and do everything with. I've been told that I am extremely funny and have a great personality. I am very low to no maintenance. I like to be spontaneous and do things at the heat of the moment. I love all types of music. My playlists have it all. I am really into family and I have many friends. I would like to find a drama free girl that is easy going and likes to laugh.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet for coffee ( it's all about the coffee) or a great dinner. I would like to lose myself into my date and have hours go by as we both laugh. When the date is over I want to feel like we've known each other for a long time