Duchesswithlove: Going into my own world when the bass drops.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Newark, California
27 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Native American, Cancer
Duchesswithlove wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
Im fun, outgoing and laid back. I love being around my friends and family. I play soccer, paintball, softball, and I hike, mountain board, and snowboard. Road trips are my favorite. I also like to party, but not too hard. I have tattoos and piercings and Im currently going to school to become an EMT. I want to be a Forensics Expert when I graduate. I love all sorts of animals. I like to be out and about but I also like to stay at home and watch movies and play video games.
**I have an 3 year old son. His name is Hunter. If you cant deal with that then DONT bother getting to know me. He will always come first.**
420 friendly.
I'm Russian, Native American, and Egyptian.
Loves: Blackout curtains, candle light, rain, stormy weather, heels&boots, autumn, warmth, coffee, piercings, tattoos, affection, alone time, late night movies, sunset, winter, sleeping when the sun is out.
**not DTF/won't send nudes**

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Try me.

Get the POF Mobile Apps