kellyanne_87: Whats the worst that could happen?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
30 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
kellyanne_87 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
department of education

on the right

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Kellyanne
Hi, Im Kellyanne. I never know what to say on these kind of about me things so I figure ill just cut to the chase and be blunt. I know what I want in life, and I will never allow myself to settle. I guess you could say Im pretty resilient!when Im not super busy, I enjoy the simple things in life.. whether its a relaxing day at the river, or taking a long drive with my friends to a new place. Im pretty spontaneous and impulsive, so if you are the kind of person that sticks to a strict routine... learn how to keep up, or keep moving. Im also probably more opinionated, outspoken, and clever than your average girl. So if you like the quiet, seen not heard type-- Im not it. I love lazy Sundays, sleeping in, grabbing lunch, or some drinks, whatever I feel like at the moment. Ive never tried online dating and Im still not sure how I feel about it but **** it, were here for a good time; not a long time, right?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual and fun! Maybe some food and drinks.

Get the POF Mobile Apps