Monica105: Looking for you!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Gilmer, Texas
52 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
Monica105 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Law Enforcement (retired)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Monica
Hello, I am a divorced mom of two beautiful daughters that have blessed me with the cutest and most awesome 'em dearly! Like to work in my yard, flea market, and spend quality time with family and friends. I grew up in the horse world, I can drive an ATV, and I can fish and Shoot. Not afraid to try something new... I am not into drama and don't have time for games. A bit old fashion in this dating game, still think the man should express interest first. I don't not interracially date..not my thing. Would Iike to find someone who enjoys being with me and who I can't wait to be with. I'm a loving and affectionate person but I don't smother. I work (in another field) and believe in God. Ready to find my friend, soul mate, companion, and lover. I've been divorced 24 yrs and worked hard, raised my girls and loved every minute of it. Now it's time for me and Internet dating is new to me. Hope to find someone compatible and who is not jealous of my children or grandbabies, they are important to me. Hope to hear from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere that we can talk and share, get to know each other. Loud, nosy places are not my choice for first meeting.