GoofyChick: Dance like you've got ants in your pants!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Barrie, Ontario
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
GoofyChick isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Animal Lover
Being Awesome

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Life is too short not to live it up!!

Looking to meet new people, women specifically, in my area to hang out with. Maybe we hook up maybe we are just friends but I'm not looking for a "partner" or a threesome unless your boyfriend/hubby is Tom Welling or his twin!

Fake people who aren't interested in actually hanging out I don't understand you, what's your purpose? Have you run out of things to do on the internet?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am not a fan of winter buuuut I moved north anyhow as I love the mix of nature and city, close enough to visit the city but don't have to live in it! We can do whatever, bingo at the legion (do they do that? I dunno?). UFC at Boston Pizza or last min weekend away to Montreal to party. Even hang out at home with a bottle of wine and Wii bowling is cool totally fine with me!

Mail Settings
To send a message to GoofyChick you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.

Get the POF Mobile Apps