Amrjak009: Consider all the possible possibilities!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Aurora, Colorado
33 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Amrjak009 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Film/TV Junkie
Operations Manager @ a Nonprofit

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Ashleigh
I love movies (all genres) & I'm also a total TV on DVD dork. I also love music. The Mighty Mighty Bosstones are my favorite band, but I also love Linkin Park, System of a Down, the Beatles, Eminem & I could seriously just keep going & going. Lol.

I have 3 nieces & 3 nephews who I consider a huge part of my life. They are why I have hope because they can do anything!

I love my job. im the Operations Manager at a nonprofit supporting people with developmental disabilities.

As for what I'm looking for...what else. To meet new people in the hopes of making a real connection. I'm not here for random hookups. I'm just trying to be a bit proactive in the hopes of meeting someone whom there may be potential between the two of us. I try not to be super picky about looks, esp since a guy who can make me smile & laugh will go way further than a guy with no personality. I will say I'm a total sucker for guys with tattoos! & yes I do have a few tattoos myself!

I'm a very open minded & non judgemental person & hope to find someone who is as well. We all have a past. It is part of what got us to the present.

I am a Broncos & a Saints fan. Weird I know!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner or drinks. Some place relaxing & casual