stratocasterfender: fun loving enjoy walks on the beach, theatre film
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Dublin, Dublin
Details
62 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
stratocasterfender is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
director







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About richard
I like romance I believe with the right person it invigorates and nourishes. I like classical music, Latin american to dance to, and jazz. My goal is to be happy and share that with a woman. i have a presence and qualities that are open and welcoming. I enjoy outdoor activities and being close to nature, I BELIEVE I HAVE THE MATURITY, WISDOM AND EXPERIENCE, TO BE A GOOD CARING COMPANION FOR THAT SPECIAL WOMAN I did mention i like dancing,and it would be lovely,to arrange a special evening,of good food and dancing,with a nice lady.
.Did i mention i love scenic train journeys,and took the western highland,train from Glasgow to Forthwilliam,in the highlands,near the Isle of Skye.in Scotland Anybody,for the Orient Express.

,I give nice hugs.and am respectful,of other people'opinions Don't be shy mail me and say Hi. Meanwhile,now that the Autumn evenings are here , it would be nice to have some enjoyable female company,to share,social events ..Also,due to some financial good fortune,I intend to take cruising,holidays,in the foreseeable future.Any ladies enjoy that particular form of holiday.




Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i know a lovely Italian restaurant,,where we could chat and relax over a coffee or even a glass of wine ,and it's near the Sea.


Gifts Received




Get the POF Mobile Apps