ADG50
Age: 50
Long Term
ashamer12: Looking for my Teammate!!!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Triangle, Virginia
Details
54 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Black, Scorpio
Intent
ashamer12 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Lisa
I AM A FULL FIGURED BEAUTIFUL WOMAN!!!!!! Please understand that!!!! There is no CATFISHING here! I’m not pretending to be someone I’m not...... (needed to add that....he knows why!) All my pictures are recent within 3 months. Please feel free to ask any questions! REAL GROWN MEN! No Boys playing games!! Go play somewhere else!

I love my superbowl champion EAGLES and I bleed green!!!

Wow its crazy that on a adult site you have to put so many disclaimers! Where are the Single God Fearing Honest Appreciative Dependable Intelligent Self Sufficient Men??

I’m a single down to earth mother of 2 adult women. Hard working love the beach and travel. I especially love to cook. I’m a very very good cook. I’m very neat and clean! Everything has a place!!!! I’m a writer and love to read books when time permits. I love to decorate and love attending to my plants. I love going to museums taking cruises and dining out. I enjoy spending quite evenings with my man and giving him all the attention he desires! I don’t have meet me so please message me if you are interested in seeing if we are a match!??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Walking on the beach at sunset....eating by candlelight.... laying by the fireplace......


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ashamer12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:48 and 65.



Get the POF Mobile Apps