mardale916: Lets keep it simple!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Westfield, Indiana
74 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
mardale916 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl

Me at my grand daughters birthday.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Marilyn
My name is Marilyn, I have 4 beautiful daughters and 7 grand children. I like racing, puzzles, slow dancing in the rain, hand holding, good conversation, going out to dinner, then a movie and sometimes to just cuddle on the couch together. I Luv Elvis and country music.

I am would like to find someone I can spend time with, and have good conversation with. I like to take it slow and see where we end up. I would like to have someone to share some time with. I also flea markets and garage sales.

Lets chat and see if we have a spark.i like to kiss i like a real loving guy who will hold my hand and someone to cuddle with i love for the guy i am with to walk up behind me and put there arms around me and just hold me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, a movie and good company. Some place we can talk and get to know one another.