meredithj64: looking for the right one
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Junction city, Kansas
53 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
meredithj64 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
breakfast lady

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About meredith
Hi! My name is Meredith, im 49 years old i have 6 kids, 2 boys and 4 girls, who are all grown and have there own kids now so yes i am a grandma but my grandkids call me nana. Im currently living with my youngest daughter to help her out because he fiance is leaving to korea in october and she just had a baby. I am very family orianteted, love every minute with my kids and grandkids. I like to try and get out to do things like go bowling, shoot pool, horseback riding.... anything that i can but i dont get to do much because i work and help take care of babies but as long as i have it planned out then all is well. I like all kinds of music and country in one of my favorites. I would like to find someone that will love me for who i am and love my family also, someone sweet, hardworking, charming, family oriantated, and fun to be around. I have 2 pets a kitten named Hunter he is a bobbtailed kitty and a dog that is a chihuahua that is 6 years old whos name is Dee' O 'Gee. you can email me at

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i would go out and go bowling, play pool, go horseback riding.....anything that will give me the chance to get to know you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to meredithj64 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married