mihood622: The journey is the reward....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tomball, Texas
45 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
mihood622 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
It's Complicated


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
The best advice I ever got was to be yourself, so here goes:

I'm a Laid back guy who enjoys spending time with friends and meeting new people. I have 2 sons(15/10), and we spend a lot of time together. Definitely not the weekend dad.

I am looking for a women that is fun loving and spontaneous. Some other characteristics I am looking for include: independence, sense of humor,career driven and trustworthy.

Relationships require effort by each partner. Good communication is vital for me and the willingness to make certain compromises to better the relationship. I'm excited to meet some new people and see what this site is all about!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, drinks to get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mihood622 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke