thumper2718: Is there any hope left in this sea.
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Moody, Texas
33 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Taurus
thumper2718 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Unit Clerk

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Tara
Lets see I was born and raised in Killeen. I like cars and goin fast. I just got a motorcycle. 650 yamaha. Im a new rider but loving it. I like to be at or in the water. I like doin outdoor stuff. I play pool, bowl, cards, drink, fish, camp, movies. I got a shot gun. Would love to go shooting. I like tattoos. Im pretty much down to earth. I do not go out to the clubs a lot but if its something to do then lets do it. I party at home most of the time. I drink and smoke cigarettes. Ive never been married nor have any kids. I do enjoy kids. If you have any questions hit me up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be a nice quater mile race down rancier, na just kiddin. To find a presentable place to meet, chat and have a drink. Or meet up at the lake for bbq and a swim. im pretty much down for what ever.

Mail Settings
To send a message to thumper2718 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 22
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married