HotMamaJass: Starting Over
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Des moines, Iowa
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
HotMamaJass wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I like to spend time with my family & friends. I absolutely LOVE music!

I love most types of music, but I prefer pop, alternative or rock music. My favorite artists being: Patrick Stump, Backstreet Boys, Fall Out Boy, and Adam Lambert. I also listen to a lot of Marianas Trench, Queen, Maroon 5, Cobra Starship, Panic! At The Disco, and The Cab.

I love horror movies. They're my favorite. But I like almost all types of movies.

I like to go swimming in the summer. I like to be outside.

I'm a bit of a geek. I like anime, manga, Doctor Who, Supernatural, Sherlock, Star Trek, technology, and a lot of other things like that. I am willing to try most things once.

I hope to eventually become a writer.

I guess in some ways my life is just beginning. I am happier than I have been in awhile. I'm just finished school at Drake University for a Bachelors in Writing. I am very excited about that. I'm just in a good place. I'm looking to get to know someone and someone with some patience. I'm also not looking for hookups. If you are, please look elsewhere. That's not for me.

I like getting to know new people. I am a good listener and I have a great sense of humor. I'm shy at first, but once you get to know me that changes.

If you've made it this far and are still interested, you should probably message me. I'm willing to answer almost anything you could possibly want to know. I'm pretty much an open book.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice day spending time together, just getting to know one another. Doesn't matter what we are doing, as long as we are together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to HotMamaJass you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps