bambam26: looking for a keeper
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Marion, Ohio
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
bambam26 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About brian
Goals: to travel the world find a good women get married have kids or if she has kids its fine.
I want a woman who won’t lie, cheat, beat or judge looks. Want someone who won’t play games and bring drama. Is there such woman out there who won’t do any of this. I have a big heart for animals starting a home for abused and neglected animals. I have 8 horses got from a farm that were almost dead now there healthy and ready for rides. I like snowboarding didn't’t go out this year but anyone want to go let me know. Love going to the zoo I could be there every day.
WHAT makes me unique: I’m sweet caring honest i love kids and can make a women happy no one in this world is perfect so if u want perfect u are in trouble I’m not perfect I’m a sweet man that would make a women happy.
Music: I’m a big country man i love country music.
I’m a hopeless romantic I would like to take a woman out to dinner no movie’s can't get to know her. We can go bowling or get some drinks or coffee hang out .I love going to parks have picnics. Stay in cuddling ordering in or let me cook for her or cook together candle lit dinners

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something fun, picnic camping hiking biking going to watch sunset

Mail Settings
To send a message to bambam26 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 50.
Lives within 75