Lovinglifestill: Hello..... Are we a match?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Henderson, Nevada
62 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Lovinglifestill is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

A great summer day in Vegas 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I left for a couple of months... back and ready to get back into dating again...
I'm sorry but if you have no picture then I will not respond.

I was fortunate enough to retire early, so now I'm able to enjoy my family, friends, do some traveling, dancing, and staying in shape. I love being on a beach with a cold drink in my hand or by the pool. In the mountains where the air is cool, and doing some hiking. I enjoy going to the movies or just renting one and watching it at home with someone. I'm a positive easy going person, that has no drama in her life, and wants to keep it that way. Life is too short to sweat the small stuff.
If you are "honest, truthful, not into playing games, care about someone else's feelings, truly are looking for someone to share your life with" then we could be a match.

I would like to find someone that is also on the positive side, has a sense of humor, but not at the cost of someone's feelings. Knows how to be romantic, enjoys showing and receiving affection, enjoys having fun, serious when need be, not afraid of communicating when there is a problem. Can take the time to consider the other persons side too.

I enjoy watching football and Nascar, but its ok if your not into that. I like my alone time, and don't feel the need to be with someone 24 hours a day.

I listen to music everyday, it starts my day off right. I enjoy everything from Rock to Country, but I'm not into Rap or Hip Hop. I enjoy going to concerts, The Smith Center, shows on The Strip, wine tastings, fine dining, weekend trips, cruises or just staying at home with that special someone with dinner and a movie.

I believe in treating people the way I would like to be treated, I'm hoping to find someone that has the same interests and likes that I do. Must enjoy traveling, have a family that enriches their life, friends that are easy to be with and cause no drama, someone that knows how to enjoy life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for a drink, maybe a happy hour somewhere. Then if we seem to be having a good time, maybe dinner.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lovinglifestill you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:53 and 63.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke