indyguy2date: I've been waiting patiently for that special some1
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Camby/mooresville, Indiana
55 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
indyguy2date is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Information Tech/Photography

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Mark
I am honest, romantic, sincere and faithful. I'm a fun, light-hearted person who loves to laugh and to make others laugh (even at my expense). I am independent and secure with who I am. I am not looking for someone to take care of me, just a person to share life with. Dating at first with an open mind to a possible relationship.

I love photography, being in the outdoors (walks, hiking, camping, field trips, and meditation), sports, and spending time with my son. I enjoy most music, watching movies, live entertainment, and almost anything out and about. I am a big racing fan. Fall Season is my favorite time of the year and love to get outdoors and see the colors and enjoy the cooler weather. I enjoy walking at Sodalis Nature Park after work and when time permits on the weekends.

I volunteer for the Little Red Door Cancer Agency. Participate in various 3 - 5K walks for various fundraising and awareness events. I also support the Leukemia/Lymphoma Society and various other charities.

I am very compassionate. I aim to help others and support those seeking to improve the life of others and the environment. I am from a close family of two brothers and two sisters. I am lucky to have both of my parent healthy. We are from a large extended family that lives fairly close to each other. We celebrate birthdays, holidays, baptisms, first communions, sporting & school events. Love my nieces and nephews. I have cousins and second cousins that are close to us as well. My son who is 29 is married now. I am very active in his Mixed Martial Arts, Jiu-Jitsu and Grappling. I am working out 3 -4 nights a week and getting into better shape and watching what I eat. I am a bigger guy so I must stay somewhat active. I am learning Yoga both spirituality and the exercise for that is the requirement to be a true Yogi. I also do some Tai Chi and Qi Gong.

I admire a woman that have self-respect, confidence and takes care of their selves. Being an Advocare distributor at the Adviser level I need someone who lives a healthy lifestyle. You must take care of yourself, exercise and be active. I want someone who wants to be active with me. If you cannot hike in rugged areas, jog a mile or get in a yoga pose then I wouldn't bother contacting me because I won't be interested, Must be in somewhat physical shape. If you’re not active, cannot take long fast paced walks, manage a diet or be health consciousness then there is no need to contact me. I believe in dating and finding if we have chemistry. I do believe chemistry and natural attraction is very important.

Please be willing to share recent photos! Digital pictures are very easy to get and post so if you do not have recent ones to show me then don't bother contacting me.

If I contacted you it’s because I read your profile and you seem to have the qualities I am looking for. You seem to have your life in order.
I am serious about getting to know you. I don't play BS games with people.
I am not sure about this whole online dating thing. I just don't get out to meet women.
I only want to communicate with local Indiana women!

I stated WIDOWED - girlfriend of 5 yrs. passed away from Cancer on Jan. 2008 I know in my heart we would otherwise still be together today.

----///-\\\----Put this
---|||---|||---On your
---|||---|||---Profile if
----\\\-///----You know
-----\\/// ---- died
----- ///\ -----Of
----///--\\\---or who may be fighting it

Peace n Happiness,



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am open to ideas for a first date. I would like the environment to be semi quiet so we can understand our communication. Chatting over drinks, a small meal or attend a wine tasting.

Mail Settings
To send a message to indyguy2date you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75