WinoWhynot: Relationship Ready
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Napa, California
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
WinoWhynot is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Business Owner

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Interested in finding someone who I can share day to day activities with, spend time together on regular basis and who realizes work does not define who you are and can balance many commitments, activities and relationships in life.

I am a new business owner with a flexible schedule would like to be in a relationship with someone who is also looking for a partner. Communication an maturity are very important to me in a relationship. Someone who is supportive, adventurous, and who wants to spend time in person together scheming, living it up, and making plans.

If a boat wasn't such an expensive toy or a vacation house such a labor of love I'd like to own one of each - I enjoy many outdoor activities. I made a goal to travel internationally once a year because I believe it gives you more diverse experiences from which to draw from in everyday life. For the past three years I've done so: New Zealand, South America, Spain/The I come Portugal, Greece and Bali!

Mail Settings
To send a message to WinoWhynot you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps