iroc420: Looking for cool people to chat with
Smokes Often with Average body type
London mills, Illinois
46 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
iroc420 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I love the outdoors and would love to spend my time with someone who loves the outdoors also.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Eric
I just moved to Illinois about six months ago and am interested in meeting people who have the same interests as me. I enjoy anything outdoors and love football. My hobbies include drawing, card games, pool, and swimming. My goals in life are to get my degree in either auto mechanics or welding ( I start college this fall). My taste in music varies from day to day some days I enjoy listening to rock and other days I like to listen to rap. I am a funny and easy going guy who loves to get out of the house and experience something new and different.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Pick her up around 7 and go out to eat somewhere nice where the atmosphere is calm and romantic so we can talk and get to know each other a little bit better. After dinner go to a movie and have a good time. After the movie (as long as everything is still moving along smoothly) go and get a few drinks and listen to some good music.

Get the POF Mobile Apps