lndsy23: I'm a boots a jeans kinda girl;)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fort worth, Texas
27 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
lndsy23 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
ER registration

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Lindsey
Hey yall I'm a typical southern girl, born and raised in Texas. I love my family and friends and they mean the world to me. I enjoy listening to country music and hanging out with my friends. We do tons of things like; going down town, trying new restraunts, bowling, and grilling at the house for a good movie night. My personality starts off very shy but once I feel comfortable around someone new i become very sarcastic and fiesty. I'm very simplistic and am looking for someone who is the same. Ideally I'd love to find someone I really connect with and can get to know on a personal level. Someone who is looking for a serious long term relationship. I dont play games and I know what im looking for and i want the same in a partner. If you are lookimg to "casually" date or for nothing serious please do not waste my time. I am not into one night stands or a friends with benefits type of relationship so if that's what your looking for i'm not the girl for you. I do tend to go for guys with dominant personalities, someone who can pick what we are going to do without second guessing themsleves. I am a curvier girl so if that is not your preferance then find another girl, I say this as to not waste anyone's time. I also prefer to date white guys its just my preference. If your interested and wanna chat send me a message I'm an open book so ask me anything. :)