whatheheck29: Friend talked me into this......
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Providence, Rhode Island
50 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
whatheheck29 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business Professional

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ok here goes......

Me: Very laid back, cool, fun, sweet, cute, fit, smart, independent, generous. Not the jealous type or one to suffocate. I love the beach, to travel, work-out, going out for dinner, long walks, concerts, sports.

You: Fun, intelligent, honest, fit, respectful...someone that can make me laugh, that is easy to talk to and will have my back and eventually become my friend, and maybe more. Key for me is nice teeth and smile; to me it says a lot about a person.

Bottom line is, I'm looking to find someone to go out for drinks/dinner, movie, take off on the weekends , do some traveling and have some fun. NO STRESS...NO DRAMA....NO GAMES.....NO JERKS

Pretty simple, right?

One more thing, PLEASE have a pic.....

Mail Settings
To send a message to whatheheck29 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.