tar5524: Looking for someone to have fun with.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Schenectady, New York
49 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
tar5524 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
A funny thing happened on the way to the dating site... Listen I have to honest, I have read a lot of the women profiles and it hit me all of them tell exactly what they are looking for, being new to this I was surprised at everyone's honesty with saying what is on their mind. So let me try that and see how it goes. Im a Runner and Triathlete and training for the Ironman Lake Placid in July, the Ironman in case you dont know is a 2.4 mile swim, 112 mile Bike and a Marathon 26.2 mile run, so it will be a long day. I dont take myself that seriously and I do it because I like it and have fun with it. I own my a internet company which I started a awhile ago, and thankfully it is going well. Im here looking for someone to have fun with and that likes to laugh and enjoy life, if your also looking for that drop me a line, we could have fun together...

OK Update: I did the Ironman, it was a long day but so much fun! Next adventure 24 hr Open Water Swim on a 6 person team and Hartford Marathon. Anyone want to come play.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmm, interesting question. I am game for just about anything, so with that said I think it would be up to my date and what she feels comfortable with... But it will be fun!

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps