Age: 23
Age: 21
robyn485: Robyn
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Warsaw, Indiana
26 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
robyn485 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm going to list the options that POF suggests, if you want to know more just ask. :)
1. Hobbies: reading, photography, and hanging out with friends
2. Goals: I haven't gone to college yet, but I would like to. Id like to go for photography and psychology. And I want to travel. I love going to new places.
3. All about me: I'm generally an easy going person. I like to meet new people. My family and friends mean the world to me. I would do anything for them. I've been hurt in the past. Pretty bad. I don't trust easily, but when I get to know you, and start to gain trust, I normally trust someone completely, until they prove that they don't deserve my trust.
4. Music: my taste in music is pretty big. I love popular music like hip hop, some country, and some rap. I love classic music. And I'm a fan of reggae music.

If you want to get to know me, don't just send hi there, hi sexy, or anything along those lines, I will delete your message instantly. You need to tell me about yourself and actually put some time into your message (more than 2 seconds).

Get the POF Mobile Apps