gym_bunnie: Lip biting whilst kissing.....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Birminghambirmingham, UK
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
gym_bunnie is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Personal trainer/Fitness consultant

Filming my one of my fitness videos

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Shelley
Hey, thanks for stopping by and checking out my profile :)

Decided I'd give this one final go!

So, I'm Shelley, I'm a personal trainer, fitness consultant and group exercise instructor, I'm a busy, career focussed person with limited spare time and I'm looking for someone special to spend that time with :-)

I'm looking for someone who is reliable and trustworthy who is willing to make an effort and match my efforts equally, I've had enough of one sided relationships where only 1 person does all the work :-(

Anything else you want to know feel free to ask :-)

Oh, I'm not on here just for sex, so if that's all you want feel free to jog on :-)

One MAJOR thing...please spell my name's not difficult, it's right up there ^^ thanks :-)

@breakaway_fit on twitter, if you want to make sure I'm genuine!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something unusual, surprise me :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to gym_bunnie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United Kingdom