sunshinyangel73: Looking for my Prince Charming
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Scottsdale, Arizona
44 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
sunshinyangel73 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
medical field

Took this picture about a month ago. Don't have many pics of myself. I am usually taking of my children!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Christie
I have sole custody of 2 beautiful children. My son just graduated high school and is soon off to college and my little sunshine is going into 2nd grade! They have been my top priority their whole life but it is time for me to share all the love and compassion I have with that one perfect match for me. I truly believe there is a soul mate out there for me. Life is too short so I don't take too many things too seriously and thank God everyday because I am one of the lucky ones to be alive. People I work with tell me I should be a stand up comedian and tell me I don't even realize I'm funny but love to make people smile. I love helping the less fortunate in anyway I can just to simple give someone a water that needs it is so rewarding and my daughter loves doing the same. I was married once and thank God for that because I got my beautiful little girl from that marriage and she's a true gift

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the first date should be casual and as comfortable as possible for both parties. It is always a bit strange the first date with someone but it should be fun and full of laughs even if it's not my Prince Charming and I'm not their Princess it should still be a fun night! I'm very open minded and easy going so I can't say a particular place I would recommend. I think wherever the man would want to take me I would be happy. I am known to be nice to and be able to talk to anybody. Definately a gift God blessed me with so conversation is always easy for me with anyone.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps