Neeltaescott: Hey I'm looking for a good person
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Tacoma, Washington
41 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Black, Scorpio
Neeltaescott wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Neeltae
Hey I'm a barber by trade. Artist in every way. I tat, draw,cut and make music. Kind of a homebody, but always down 2 ride. Don't need a woman for what she has.. And don't want a woman that wants me to pay for everything,i Don't mind paying, but am nobodies fool. Open 2 new things. My sport of all sports is football, during the football season i spend a lot of time with my nephew. I'm no wit that fake hard shit. Just me... From tha mid west. So I know what hood is. Just on my grown man . Trying 2 make the best future 4 my self. So if u r cool, and u down 2 hang hit me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That depends on what can of person u r? Really open 2 new things. I like 2 go on mini vacations. I pick a place 2 go , than spend the weekend in the hotel where I picked, I like hot tubs and spas. And I love 2 watch movies. And luv my fame. I know who I am, so I'm trying 2 be the man god wants me 2 be . Oh by the way I'm Scorpio .

Get the POF Mobile Apps