Ally022013: Hey Now!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Danbury, Connecticut
Details
45 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Ally022013 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Third shift /restaurant.


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I’ve only met one person from here and that was almost 5 years ago so I’m hoping that will change

I’m a huge Howard Stern show fan. Like, an off the charts fan lol.

I work third shift and sleep at some point during the day, so it's hard to meet people working those hours, and it seems to be getting harder. I don't think I have the kind of time it would take for a real relationship.

I started this profile when I started working nights. I have pics I just take them down when I'm not signed in.

Big big music fan. Huge part of my life. Hard rock/metal love classic rock. If I ever make a bucket list, playing bass would be at the top :)

Please, if you aren't into a big girl don't bother.

Someone to hang with and burn it up lol ;) Please be 420 friendly!

Also to be totally honest, I hate the beach, hiking, camping. I just don't enjoy it. Do I love to travel? No. But road trips for a day or so? Totally!






Get the POF Mobile Apps