Michael4FunTimes: Don't Stop Believing
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dana point, California
63 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
Michael4FunTimes is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Self Employed

August 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Mike
About me... I am single, 185 pounds, in very good physical shape, and have a good sense of humor. Words that describe me would include easygoing, considerate, romantic, affectionate, adventurous, clean-cut, amiable, energetic, sometimes unconventional, humorous, nonjudgemental, down to earth, generally happy and tolerant.

Some of the things I like to do include travel, photography, have stimulating conversations, dinner dates, cooking, movies, spending quality time with a significant other, as well as friends & family, studying psychology, hypnosis, spirituality & self improvement, being outdoors or in the mountains, camping, hiking (I was raised in Montana) , yoga, reading, working with computers and playing chess, With my partner I like having quiet times by a fire and just cuddling and everything that follows: I am not sure about love at first sight, but I do believe that the chemistry is either there or it isn't.

The woman I'm looking for knows how to have fun but can be serious when need be. Some one who is honest, affectionate and romantic. My ideal match will be outgoing, friendly, independent and somewhat extroverted...a smile will come easily, and she will have a happy inner self with a positive outlook. She is adventurous and has a wonderful sense of humor. People will like her and I will be proud to be with her. She will not be looking for something wrong all the time. The glass will be either half full or the glass is merely too big. She does not have to be a model, inner beauty will shine through. She will have an attractive face and personality. She will enjoy spending time and companionship with me. She will enjoy sex as a mutual adventure that takes time, concentration and exploration, foreplay....a journey enjoyed all along the way to its destination. She will enjoy outdoor activities, laughing, dancing, quiet times, and music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date would be to meet for coffee or drinks somewhere that is comfortable and conducive to having a good open conversation, so that we may get to know each other. Afterward a walk on the beach, in the mountains or along a river bank or lake would be ideal.