Dsertdoll: Will I ever find love?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Cathedral city, California
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Sagittarius
Intent
Dsertdoll wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
F&B







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
So here it comes,

Hello, everyone!!!

I'm a honest, hardworking , good cook, romantic and a very clean person, but more importantly I'm a decent, loving and caring woman who respects and cherishes other peoples feelings!!!I'm looking for a man who likes to golf, hike, go out for a dinner or a drink once in a while and who is not afraid to take short or long vacation when the ocation allows it... I also would like to find someone who is willing and ready to enjoy life to its fullness...my 3 girls are grown and on their own, yet I wouldn't mind a man with children but it's a must that he is drama free...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We will discus it when time comes!!!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dsertdoll you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 55.



Get the POF Mobile Apps