Tamwes: Come a little closer
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Festus, mo, Missouri
Details
57 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
Tamwes is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Logistics


dating
Tammy






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Tammy
Me : Name is Tammy I'm bold, bright, witty, intelligent, insightful, independent, affectionate, adventurous, compassionate, generous, honest, faithful, loyal, passionate, hardworking, animal lover, active and quirky,married 30 years, separated 5.

You : Fun, positive, affectionate, thoughtful, intelligent, strong, animal lover, gentle, active, sociable, honest and giving.

Me: My desire is to find someone who is looking for a one on one relationship. A relationship filled with love, honesty and respect. One with affection, passion, sex.

You : Not just looking for a fun time, sometime friend with benefits, but an ongoing, exclusive, mature, loving relationship. You're not a player, a one hit wonder, serial dater or butch.

Me : I love Winter, snow, hearing a baby laugh, nice teeth, thunderstorms, bubble baths, Mountains, tight hugs, cuddling, whispers in my ear, manners, sunsets, rivers and kisses that last all night. Also love music, but don't dance

You : Non smoker, light drinker, average or less than 20 lbs over weight, nice teeth, non drug user, not jealous, not a control freak or abusive, not cheap. Please be polite, respectful and sincere.

Us: Talking, sharing, laughing, flirting, trying new things, meeting new people, seeing new places, cuddling, hugging, kissing .........

Me: Just to let you know up front, I've had herpes for 38 years. There, I said it and now you know.

You: Now that you know, don't let that scare you away.

Us: An enjoyable, adventurous, exciting physical relationship based on respect, trust and mutual attraction.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
After an initial meet and greet to exchange sparks and see if a fire catches,I think a relaxing day spent on the river fishing, followed by a picnic would be a great start to getting to know someone. If the time of year or weather is not agreeable, a visit to the museum of history or art would be a an enjoyable way to spend an afternoon. Of course, sharing a nice Mexican dinner with a couple of icy margaritas would be an awesome finish to an enjoyable day :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tamwes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 59.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.