tonya76: Looking for that special guy to share life with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Russellville, Kentucky
41 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
tonya76 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Tonya
Recently divorced have one daughter lookin to find friends to get out with and do fun things with or chat online.Hoping one day to find my prince.Will not be FWB so if that's what ur seeking keep movin on.My daughter is my world and she will always be my # 1 priorty and if ur not kid friendly then don't even waste my time.Would love to make more friends and if something develops from that awesome.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe a walk outdoors at a park, or walking downtown love looking at the lights at night and just enjoy each others company.I love ridin on the back of a motorcycle and goin 4 wheeler ridin gettin mud all over u.U only live once so live it up.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tonya76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.