plodhound: Fun & sharing encouraged
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cary, North Carolina
64 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
plodhound is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Fun, fit guy with a real smile looking to share & enjoy life with an intelligent, attractive, soulful (as Buffalo Springfield might say) sweetheart with a sense of humor. Open-minded & full of life. Like the simple things. Laughing, good conversation, & enjoying the company of a sweet companion for special treats like kitchen dances (you'd have to be there), secluded "picnics" & much more. Like traveling occasionally, mainly regionally, & visiting with friends (mtns. to coast) for fun times. Enjoy engaging in interesting conversation, exploring life & the human condition, hiking, reading, music, enjoying good food & drink, mainly of the "home-cooked" variety. I have a son, age 24. Enjoy spending time with him, which will be less now, as he's moving to Mass. to take a job coaching track. Enjoy lots of music. A few faves -- Lowell George & Little Feat, Motown, Gram Parsons, Emmy Lou, Van Man, Allison Krauss, JJ Cale, EC, BB, Buddy G, John Lee, Steve Winwood, Jerry Jeff, Otis, Wilson, Snookie Pryor, Chris Duarte, John Prine, Bonnie, Delbert, Donna the B, Ry Cooder....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe go for a hike or walk. Possibly get something to drink or eat afterward.

Get the POF Mobile Apps