blueeyedraptor: Looking for that special someone
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Connellsville, Pennsylvania
39 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
blueeyedraptor is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

The Best Man Speech BEST MAN SPEECH EVER!!!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Scott
Well where do I start. I'm independent but that doesn't mean i don't need that special someone,a hard worker,very energetic and spontaneous. I love trying new things. I love animals especially dogs and horses. I enjoy jogging swimming quad riding snowboarding and biking anything that has to do with the outdoors I'm game. I like hanging out with my friends and family, I'm easy going so if you like what you see and hear just hit me up I would love to hear from you

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
the first date or first encounter should be short and sweet like a quick bite to eat or a couple drinks to kill the nerves lol just to feel each other out and see what we think of each other but anything is possible as long as its fun
I love coffee so let's meet at Starbucks or the Coffee Bean.
My new thing is checking out all the wineries around
Im not a big wine drinker but some of these places have amazing food and are very beautiful.

Mail Settings
To send a message to blueeyedraptor you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 43.