azgntlheart: Mom doesn't dress me funny anymore
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tempe, Arizona
52 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aquarius
azgntlheart is looking for a relationship.
Some college


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me

I'm actually a Pisces, even though my profile says Aquarius.

Great sense of humor, affectionate, talkative, masculine, hard body. I can relate to (Almost) everyone for I am a child of humanity. Secure with myself and honest. I'm not afraid to be with a woman who may be taller, more successful (financially and spiritually), or more intelligent than me. I am not a controlling man. I love people, especially children; they teach us so much and remind us what an enchanted world this is. I love animals and believe Jane Goodall when she says that they are also beings. I am very much against unnecessary animal cruelty, rodeos, dog fighting, bull fighting...Teal Swan, Carlos Castañeda, Deepak Chopra and Don Miguel Ruiz are authors who's works I enjoy; my spiritual development is very important to me...Andrea Bocelli, Barry Gibb, and Rolando Villazón are my favorite singes. I enjoy Rock, Opera and Jazz... Like movies with Al Pacino, Robert De Niro, Russell Crow, and Charlize Theron...My greatest enjoyment is being my silly self who refuses letting go of the child within.

For the ladies who may not understand what the term “Hispanic” means…
Hispanic is not a race, it’s a culture. There are Hispanics of several races, Caucasian, Amerindian, African and the Asian. If you’re looking for a dark or brown man, that’s not me, but I do tan pretty well because my skin is of the olive, Mediterranean type. I’m a white American of Southern European ancestry. Since I grew up in this country, my culture is American, with a Hispanic subculture.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My senses tell me that every woman is beautiful in one way or another. I like women of different physical statures and different body types. I'm looking for a woman who is secure with the way she is, someone who will enjoy receiving the TLC of a gentleman.

"If one cannot find God in a flower, in a grain of sand, or in the eyes of another person; one will never find God in any book of religion"... Deepak Chopra.

* * * * * * * * * * ===================
* * * * * * * * * * ============ PuT THiS oN uR
* * * * * * * * * * =========== PaGe iF You
* * * * * * * * * * ============ KNoW SoMeoNe iN THe
* * * * * * * * * * =========== aRMeD FoRCeS oR To
==================== SHoW YouR SuPPoRT
================== aND ReSPeCT To aLL oF
==================== ouR TRooPS

Mail Settings
To send a message to azgntlheart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 77.
You must have a picture to contact this user.