Damon077: Got the bait now....lets see who I catch
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Brampton, Ontario
33 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Aries
Damon077 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Night Owl

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Heard good things about this site....so I thought I would give it a try!
I'm here to meet someone I can potentially see myself with down the line...I've been in the dating scene for a while so I thought I would give this site a try and see how it goes...
I'm a very independent man ... I choose to rely on myself as opposed to others....some say its a bad thing but I would consider it a very valuable trait that many people should grasp especially in this day and age.
I live an active lifestyle and hold personal fitness in high regard. I enjoy interacting with people who like to keep active and live a healthy lifestyle, as it is something that is very important to me.
In contrast to the healthy lifestyle...I'm also an Aries....and for any of you who may know something about Aries men....we like to party and have fun...I love travelling as well ...as I have visited many places all over the world
Beer....the choice of drink for me when I head out...i'm also into house/trance/electo music....big fan of Tiesto and his podcasts....
Summer is the season of choice ....hitting up a beach and summer nights ...you def cant go wrong there!
Other then that I'm a pretty easy going guy who likes to laugh and make others laugh...all in having a good time...its def my pleasure to meet people who feel the same way!