Will_Max92377: In it to win it
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Woodside, New York
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
Will_Max92377 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Administrative Coordinator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
My hobbies consist of playing and watching sports, listening to music (mostly Hip Hop, R&B, Merengue, Bachata, Reggae, and Freestyle), keeping up with some shows when I can like Dexter and The Walking Dead just to name a couple. I am no gym rat but I do enjoy working out about twice a week just to keep fit and in shape. I'm not much into the party seen anymore but when I do go out I love to dance merengue and bachata, I still haven't learned how to dance salsa hopefully someone will teach me. I enjoy being home relaxing just as much as I like spending time with friends or family. I'm very family orientated, they mean a lot to me. I aspire to learn something new everyday and gain some meaningful and useful knowledge. If I get to accomplish that I'm one happy camper. I hardly ever like to describe my traits and what makes me, me. I would rather let someone else judge for themselves, but I'll give it a go. I've been told I'm a good friend, smart, and funny. If you have any questions feel free to send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple to get a feel for each other and determine if we would like to go out again.