Sark0logy: Surprisingly normal
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Sark0logy is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have my fair share of hilarious online dating stories. And I love hearing those of others lol. Is it just me or are most people on here taking themselves way too seriously? For those that can't laugh at themselves or feel comfortable teasing back and forth . . . it just won't work. I enjoy the company of those that are very quick/witty/sarcastic. Must be able to keep up in conversation. I'm also very active and appreciate that in others. I love the outdoors and pretty much every sport. I'm also a history buff.

I have my BS in electrical engineering and then I went and got my MBA/Finance.

Never married, no kids, never engaged, never lived with anyone. Drug free, non smoker, only drink socially, no tattoos, very clean. Mature, responsible, educated, intelligent, independent, passionate, drama free. Definitely not boring or uptight though ;) .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the time and place.

Get the POF Mobile Apps