ayesha72: The Gift of Fallling in Love...
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Antioch, California
45 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Muslim
Mixed Race, Aquarius
ayesha72 wants to find someone to marry.
PhD / Post Doctoral

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Looking to meet someone nice to get to know. I have been told I have a white heart as I love people, have concern for community,as well as global events-which has led me to be an advocate/activist. I enjoy poetry, art, murals, organic gardening, cooking, spoken word, West African dance, bellydance, going to cultural events, festivals, camping, exploring the city, love reggae, Arab & Indian music, hiphop/political rap, jazz, revolutionary music among others-anything that moves me-emotionally, spiritually, physically or intellectually. Live concerts, movies, traveling as well as outdoor activities are fun! I am playful, sometimes shy, responsible and dedicated with aspirations to continue to build upon my holistic health care practice as well as travel to different countries someday. Short term goals include taking martial arts & language classes.
Raising healthy, happy responsible children is also a priority as well as my spirituality. I am passionate, compassionate, creative, and intense at times, yet chilled at other times...I love laying on the grass or desert at night and looking up at all the stars...it's just amazing :)
Hope to meet someone (preferably Muslim, or has strong Faith based life) who is ready for a long term relationship-marriage, loving, passionate, creative, spiritual, family oriented, awareness for community and global issues, someone who can introduce me to new things as we share in each others interests, a man with a sense of humor as well as someone responsible and who would like to build foundation on trust and mutual respect connecting emotionally, creatively, spiritually, physically as well as intellectually.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date should be something that two people decide upon. Therefore at this point it would be hard to describe although I will state it should be a date wherein two people can talk and get to know one another is an easy going environment/venue.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ayesha72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 55.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.