d.van.c
Age: 61
Long Term
RBJ57: Infinit One
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Details
60 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
RBJ57 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Business







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Rob
I am a passionate fun person. I enjoy outdoors, as long as it is warm! One of my favorite places to travel to, is Florida. I like the Weather, Tropical surroundings and of course, the Beach! I like to go listen to top 40 music and hang out with a few friends. Looking to date someone who is fun with an outgoing personality. If it turns into more, that would be a plus. I believe relationships Should be easy, not work. I am not a paying member, so I DO NOT HAVE THE MEET ME OPTION. So if you want to contact me, you will need to message me. Sending a message is the way to notify me. We can chat a bit before deciding to meet if we both feel there may be a connection.
It may be great to hear from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet somewhere that we can talk, maybe over a drink or a bite to eat. We can decide together.
If all goes well, we can continue from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to RBJ57 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:42 and 62.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps