Mellizapro
Age: 37
Dating
amoreeroma
Age: 37
Long Term
kellia76
Age: 41
Friends
MysteriousBV: Fingers Crossed :)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Ajax, Ontario
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
MysteriousBV is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Sr. Project Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I am a bubbly, fun loving woman, who is looking for a similarly minded person for my ideal match. Traveling, the arts, cooking/baking, experiencing new restaurants, my family cottage and my motorcycle are at the top of my list of passions.

I am looking for a man who can embrace new adventures, and likes to be challenged.

After having concentrated on my professional development, I am looking to find someone to share old and new experiences, passions and the everyday with.

I am hoping to finds someone that I can talk to a thousand times a day and never run out of things to say while also being able to enjoy the quiet moments.

Some of the things on my bucket list are Learn a new language, Friday the 13th in Port Dover(on my sports bike), learn to play guitar, African safari, Lord of the Rings marathon (as I have been told my life is will not be complete without it....do you agree?) and of course, the list goes on. If my partner was interested in some of these things.....total bonus!!!

Have I mentioned I am a foodie....I would love to be able to bring that someone special to experience All day breakfast sandwich at Pret A Manger in London, England; a visit to a "Sausage Hut" and ice cream parlour in the inner city off Vienna, Austria; Fish and Chips on Great Ocean Road along the coast of Australia and definitely can't forget 'Tim Tams", Loukoumades from Athens Bakery on the Danforth and many more...and of course, not to forget....my homemade brownies.

I am looking for someone who can add to these past, present and future experiences with their picks.

My family and friends are a huge part of my life and I enjoy the time I get to spend with them.

To stay true to form and within the 'standard online dating requirements'.....here's how my friends would describe me:
- Loyal
- Dedicated
- Kind
- Dependable
- Go Getter
- Perceptive


Gifts Received




Get the POF Mobile Apps