Groovyshel: I used to have a handle on life, but it broke. ;)
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Seattle, Washington
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Leo
Groovyshel is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am 36, have never been married and have a very bubbly personality. I don't hang out in bars or enjoy trying to "pick guys up" so I am hoping to meet some great people (friends or more) through this site. I love photography, movies and music. I enjoy taking spontaneous road trips just to see where I end up. I think that I am unusual and interesting so if you are looking for someone "conservative" or what I would refer to as "boring," then I am not for you. I want someone with a great sense of humor who makes me laugh, someone who is responsible and has interest of their own and someone who wants to add to my life, but not take it over. I am passionate and caring and want someone who would balance my personality. I am unusually shy about contacting men first (once you get to know me you will find that shy is not normally an issue) so feel free to drop me a line first. Thanks and I hope to chat soon!
* After being on this site for awhile I feel like I need to add the following. If alcohol is a hobby, you have kids from more than one woman, do not know how or are too lazy to use spell check or are looking for just a hook up then please don't message me. Also don't message me if you don't take the time to read this and don't message a single word message like "hi" or "whatsup." Thank you!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Since first dates/meetings are the hardest, I prefer to meet somewhere where there is little pressure and little distractions. I like the idea of meeting somewhere like a coffee shop (even though I dont drink coffee) and then perhaps going for a walk and talking. The idea of a dinner date/meeting makes me uncomfortable since it seems like such a "date" thing. I would rather meet (as stated above) in a coffee shop and then if we click either as friends or more, we can decided to go to dinner.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Groovyshel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps