ObscureMania: Hi there! Hit me up! (:
Smokes Often with Average body type
Livonia, Michigan
23 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
ObscureMania wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Student / Barista

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Lindsay
Well, when I'm not in classes or working, I absolutely love gaming. I also love reading and movies as well, and I guess I'm a huge nerd. I can talk games to television and everything in between. But, I still love hanging out with people. (: If it isn't terribly obvious, I like to smoke. Cigarettes, weed, hookah.
I'm currently going to Schoolcraft for Computer Graphics. I also work at Dunkin Donuts. I rock at that coffee. (:
I can be kind of quiet and nervous when first meeting people, but once I get to know you I can be really outgoing and fun. And loud. I just try to get along with everyone. I am in my element when talking games, magic, books, TV, anything gamer or movie related. Also, I really appreciate someone who can carry a conversation with ease. (:
Even though I'm a girl I can hang with all the guys, and if I'm comfortable I can take and dish out all sorts of jokes and comments (especially dirty ones), so I'm sort of a clown. I also sometimes have the mouth of a sailor. Oops. I know when to behave, don't get me wrong. I am obsessed with movies and TV and I love when I can find people to talk to who know and love the same stuff I do, and I'm always interested in new things. I'm a huge advocate for pitbull adoption, and I love pitties like nothing else. I wish so badly that I could have one, but I settle for rescuing them when I can.
I'm addicted to Disturbed, Skrillex, Mariana's Trench, JT, and just about everything else except most country music. I'm also addicted to anime and manga, and I could talk for hours about it. I regret nothing!
I also dont get on here very often, but I try.
Commander of the N7 team
Dragonborn of Skyrim
Member of Loki's Army
Member of the Prison Faction - Go Daryl!
Killer of the Mighty God Ares
Fighter Pilot of the Battlestar Galactica
Mighty Leader of the Akatsuki (: (Forreal, I'm cosplaying.)
Jedi Master of the Republic
Freakin' Super Saiyan
Mother of Dragons and Queen of Westeros
Prisoner of Deadman Wonderland
Cog Soldier of the Rebellion
Little Sister of Rapture
Builder of Minecraft
Resident of Grey Sloan Memorial Hospital
Savior of Albion

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Chillin. Watching movies. I just like making new friends.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ObscureMania you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 24.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75