Age: 37
Age: 41
hondaman75: simple guy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Shade gap, Pennsylvania
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
hondaman75 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i used 2 race motocross for bout 8 years been away from it for bout 4 yrs and looken to get back into it again!!!i bought a streetbike a couple yrs ago to try and take the edge off of me wanten to race again but it didnt work not even close to the same rush u get racen!!! i like to play softball,ride bikes,fourwheelers,horses,hunt hikes in the woods pretty much anything outside.i try to hang out with friends and family as much as i can.i love 2 have fun no matter what im doing!! i live life 2 the fullest and make every day count never know when its your last.i love kids and the little thngs they do and get a pretty simple man dont need alot of things 2 make me happy. i dont like liars,stuck up people u know the ones who think their better than everyone else!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
depends on her interest. mostly something simple dinner and a movie a place 2 chat and get 2know each other and go from there and c what happens.