dml422: seeking honest, good friends, possible marriage in
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wenatchee, Washington
50 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
dml422 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About David
People would say that i am honest, caring, giving, kind, loving and that I enjoy life. I almost considered myself the hopeless romantic. I'm not needy or desperate for a babys moma to help care for me or my son, but i am ready for some TLC with someone special love to cuddle (giving and receiving). I am a hard working sole custody father of one great son. He is my joy and it keeps me busy raising him. A must for me is someone who enjoys family and children. Family events and snuggle time are my favorites. I am also busy trying to get our new home and yard finished for now and look forward to finding that someone to share it and life's dreams with. I also enjoy playing sports, riding bikes, hiking/walking, outdoor, the gym, camping. I always try to find something fun in everything, looking for the good in people no matter what i am doing. Musically I love a variety of styles and enjoy outdoor concerts in the summer. Seeking my best friend.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am open to doing anything. I might suggest a walk and dinner to find your interests. Or anything you may be comfortable with. Take it from there... Like I said I have a good time no matter. I have learned that to love another we first must love ourselves and I hope you do. Just relax and be yourself.