CanDgirl4444: Attention Kmart shoppers!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vallejo, California
45 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
CanDgirl4444 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Property Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am an accomplished woman and a great catch. I enjoy the outdoors and long walks and I try not to miss the sun rise early in the morning with my Deer Chihuahua laying by my side. My best features are my blue eyes and I look good in a pair of heels and keep my toes painted in a shade of pink at all times. I love to exercise and I feel that it is important to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Ever taken a Spin Class? Well, it's a hobby of mine. I teach Spin/Aerobic/Core-Abs/Weight Lifting Classes in the evenings and it allows me to nurture other women and encourage them to stay fit and confident which is extremely rewarding because nothing but pure "joy" comes from helping others. I am Property Manager during the day which is not as "joyous" but I work for myself, so I can't complain.

I would like to attract someone who is tall, faithful and exciting with a vulgar sense of humor who is willing to take things as they come and see where it goes or doesn't go. In my world a man should at least be strong enough to give me a piggy back ride without breaking a sweat and "tall" enough where I can wear heels and still have to look up at him for that good night kiss!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, a Drink and maybe Dinner if we can stand the site of one another!!