ninjacyclegirl67: I want to Find my Best friend In Life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Spring valley, California
50 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
ninjacyclegirl67 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Cable Tech

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Other  

About Me
My friends tell me I'm easy going and very easy to talk to. Laughter in kids faces especially my son makes me Happy. I work hard everyday and I am grateful to have a wonderful Son to go home to and make me Smile at the end of the day, There is just one thing missing ,,That special someone to share life with,,,. I just wish I had a special person in my life as well.

I don't Party any more and the Bar in my opinion is not the place i want to find my Future. I love a since of humor and if you can make people laugh that would be awsome because sometime i can be a bit serious, but more important if you can just laugh and enjoy what life has to offer, that would be the best. It would be nice to meet someone who has similar interests . I am always up for a new adventure and I dont mind trying new things. It is also an absolute that you like kids because my son is my life

I am a hopeless Romantic, I love to take a walk hand in hand, goof off and have fun. be able to take a romantic walk and talk but also be able to just be yourself. . I just want happiness. I want to be faithful and loyal. and I want the same, I am patient, loving, kind Generous.big hearted but i can also be that Tesmanian Devil .. I like to be adventurious and spontanous at times. I also like the quiet down times. I Just want to find my Bestfriend .

I am close to Family and if your a family person and like being with family at times that is a plus. If you like Motorcycles, Fishing. Monster Trucks, Mexican food, Museums, Disneyland, Sea World , The mountains the Beach, the Zoo and just getting out and having fun when its possible.lets chat. Lets take a Chance

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To have Fun Maybe Miniture Golf, An Amusement Park, Museum. some place Public. Maybe a walk along the beach or just some Fishing at th OB peir.. I want to have fun, relax, feel comfortable, and get to talk and to be our selves. If it doesn't go good for you then your not for me because i just like to go out and do some of the simple things. On a second or third date a play or a comedy store a show, a race, a wresteling match would be fun. any date has to be a family type date cuz if I cant involve my son I dont wana date.