notsonice1142: Be positive
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San fransico, California
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
notsonice1142 wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I recently moved here from Mt. Dora Florida right outside of Orlando. Will be here till I pretty much get rich then off to The island I go! I enjoy anything outdoors, I am a country city boy, I am pretty busy with life and focused on work and business. I have a wide range of music I like, enjoy concerts and festivals, love comedy clubs! I am enjoying my life, shooting for the stars not letting anything get in my way is my attitude, would love to find a motivated ,smart, cute mentally happy and positive, doesn't need a man type of woman! I am a gentleman who treats women with respect as I like to be treated with respect also! I hope to find that someone for me someday. I am also in no rush! Don't expect me to be up your butt because that won't happen as I don't like someone up mine. Other than that I am really easy to get along with and fit in just about anywhere! Lets go have some fun!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date, I would like to meet maybe downtown for lunch and a walk maybe check some new places out. Or I might invite you to come hang on my new boat or join in whatever adventure I might be on. To be honest I am perfectly happy with myself and don't need a person to judge me nor do I want to be on a date that is like an interview because most women tend to look for all the negative things about a guy. I don't do that when on a date. I am very positive and surround myself with positive people and situations.