Rosie Gardener: Looking for a BFF
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Bay point, California
62 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Rosie Gardener is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
self employed

Me and my nephew on his wedding day

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a straight forward, down to earth type of person, independent and self reliant, looking for a man with integrity interested in friendship/dating and open to a long term relationship. I enjoy investing, working on my house and yard, visiting Home Depot, working with stained glass. I am a serious animal lover, like any kind of boating, and consider an equal partnership to be the best kind of relationship. I am interested in finding someone who takes care of himself and doesn't live too far away.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet you at a Starbucks near me, and hopefully near you too.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rosie Gardener you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 68.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps